I'm A Newbie And I Found Out Some Pretty Exciting News Today...

Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-15-2011, 12:11 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!
iCoupon

My Mood/Status:
MiShelleC has posted more than 100 good deals!MiShelleC has posted more than 100 good deals!
Walmart I'm a newbie and I found out some pretty exciting news today...

I've been couponing for about 2 months. I'm extremely addicted. I have been going full force finding out every bit of information that I can. I have recently been hearing rumors that WM will PM places like wags and cvs AFTER the ecb. I talked to s store manger today, and she told me they indeed do price match after the special instore cash back offers. This made me so exicted, because I have been going back and forth between stores, and now I can just go to WM. I do not know what other store policies are, but mine here in Ohio agreed to PM the final cost of a product after the cash back from playes such as Rite-Aid and CVS.
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to MiShelleC For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 06-15-2011, 12:25 PM

RE: I'm a newbie and I found out some pretty exciting news today...

Ltaylor882 has posted more than 150 good deals!Ltaylor882 has posted more than 150 good deals!
I just found this out, too! I'm planning on pm'ing some things today and I'm praying it goes smoothly.
Old 06-15-2011, 12:26 PM

Re-newbie.

My Mood/Status:
Kayhold has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!Kayhold has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!Kayhold has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!Kayhold has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!Kayhold has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!Kayhold has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!Kayhold has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!