Using RR To Get Balance Rewards Points?

Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2013, 08:26 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

kumtha has posted more than 1 good deal
Help Sign Using RR to get balance rewards points?

Hello all,

Newbie here,

Easier to explain the scenario ( also confused to post this under what category?)

I got the crest strips this week - got a $10 RR.

I also saw on the flyer that I buy the Bayer USB glucose monitor for $10, I get 10,000 points($10 reward)

My question is, would I have earned the $10 in points if I used the $10 RR.
I didnt want to risk it ...thoufght i should ask the wise ones on this forum

Thanks. - Sorryif this has been asked umpteen no of times. couldnt find the answer.
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 09-07-2013, 08:36 PM

RE: Using RR to get balance rewards points?

: )
Grounded for Life

My Mood/Status:
joshmamabear has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!joshmamabear has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!joshmamabear has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!joshmamabear has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!joshmamabear has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!joshmamabear has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!joshmamabear has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!joshmamabear has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!joshmamabear has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!joshmamabear has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!joshmamabear has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!
Quote:
My question is, would I have earned the $10 in points if I used the $10 RR.
I didnt want to risk it ...thoufght i should ask the wise ones on this forum
YES you will earn 10K pts if you paid with $10 RR. If it was 10K pts you earned from the CWS, you will NOT earn 10K for buying Contour Next USB.

HTH