Start Saving Money Today!

     

Join A Full Cup and get instant access to hundreds of coupons.
Meet thousands of friendly A Full Cup members who love saving money like you!
Join today and start savings $100's! Join Now!

Notices

Is this legit?

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-04-2009, 06:26 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 705
2009 YTD Savings: $A LOT!
girlygirljess05 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!girlygirljess05 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!girlygirljess05 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!girlygirljess05 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!girlygirljess05 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!girlygirljess05 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!girlygirljess05 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!girlygirljess05 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!girlygirljess05 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!
Is this legit?

Coupons just seem alittle off, don't want to use some if they aren't legit. The sharpie coupon would make for free highlighters... Here is the link http://schoolyearseve.cookiemag.com/pdf/SYE_Coupon.pdf
Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to girlygirljess05 For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
  #2  
Old 08-09-2009, 08:45 AM

RE: Is this legit?

is surfing AFC for the latest deals!
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24
My Mood/Status:
bgunsolus has posted more than 10 good deals
I think all pdf coupons are NOT legit. (Even the bar codes on those you have look funny). I would err on the side of caution and throw them away.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bgunsolus For This Useful Post:
  #3  
Old 08-09-2009, 08:49 AM

RE: Is this legit?

Justlooking1208's Avatar
Let's goooo mountaineers!
AFC Star Member

 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Northern Panhandle WV
Posts: 2,475
My Mood/Status:
Justlooking1208 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Justlooking1208 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Justlooking1208 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Justlooking1208 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Justlooking1208 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Justlooking1208 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Justlooking1208 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Justlooking1208 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Justlooking1208 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Justlooking1208 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Justlooking1208 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!
No, there are some legitimate pdf's. Your best bet is to email the company to see if it's legit. If they come straight from the company's website, of course they are good, otherwise, I wouldn't try it unless you hear from the company.

There is also a thread somewhere on here that tells of fraudiant coupons.
__________________
A
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
is always appreciated!
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Justlooking1208 For This Useful Post:
  #4  
Old 08-09-2009, 09:50 AM

RE: Is this legit?

Loading...'s Avatar
soooooo busy!
Senior Member

 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 1,063
2009 YTD Savings: $4625
My Mood/Status:
Loading... has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!Loading... has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!Loading... has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!Loading... has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!Loading... has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!Loading... has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!Loading... has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!Loading... has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!Loading... has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!Loading... has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!
Yes these are legit. And while it's wise to be cautious about *any* IP, it is not automatically 'not legit' just b/c it's a pdf.
__________________
*~*~*~*
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Mama to 3 sweet little girls
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
*~*~*~*


Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Loading... For This Useful Post:
  #5  
Old 08-09-2009, 10:09 AM

RE: Is this legit?

simmonds4's Avatar
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!
Love Being AFC Supporting Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Carbodale, IL
Posts: 1,048
2009 YTD Savings: $1000
My Mood/Status:
Blog Entries: 1
simmonds4 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!simmonds4 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!simmonds4 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!simmonds4 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!simmonds4 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!simmonds4 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!simmonds4 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!simmonds4 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!simmonds4 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!simmonds4 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!simmonds4 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!
Has anyone contacted sharpie?
__________________
JUST LOVING LIFE!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to simmonds4 For This Useful Post:
  #6  
Old 08-09-2009, 10:11 AM

RE: Is this legit?

ambtay79's Avatar
STAY AWAY SWINE FLU
AFC Star Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Irving, TX
Posts: 2,580
2009 YTD Savings: $2530
My Mood/Status:
ambtay79 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!ambtay79 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!ambtay79 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!ambtay79 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!ambtay79 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!ambtay79 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!ambtay79 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!ambtay79 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!ambtay79 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!ambtay79 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!ambtay79 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!
anything that is pdf worries me
__________________
LIVE your life at its fullest LAUGH at all the things that dont matter LOVE with all that you have & more

FOR SALE OR TRADE CHECK IT OUT....

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ambtay79 For This Useful Post:
  #7  
Old 08-09-2009, 01:02 PM

RE: Is this legit?

azizzo's Avatar
she put the lime in the coconut
Super Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 282
My Mood/Status:
azizzo has posted more than 300 great deals!azizzo has posted more than 300 great deals!azizzo has posted more than 300 great deals!azizzo has posted more than 300 great deals!
It's legit.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to azizzo For This Useful Post:
  #8  
Old 08-09-2009, 01:08 PM

RE: Is this legit?

brandilou2's Avatar
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!
Supporting Member

 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 331
My Mood/Status:
brandilou2 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!brandilou2 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!brandilou2 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!brandilou2 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!brandilou2 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!brandilou2 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!brandilou2 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!
I used the bagel bite coupon and it scanned w/ no problem at all
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to brandilou2 For This Useful Post:
  #9  
Old 08-16-2009, 03:43 PM

RE: Is this legit?

klick6207's Avatar
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Southwestern Michigan
Posts: 36
2009 YTD Savings: $1026.32
klick6207 has posted more than 50 good deals
I have personally used the sharpie q an the bagel bite q and both worked without any issue.

I hope they are legit... I would feel bad if they weren't!
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to klick6207 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is this legit? midicat13 Too Good to be True? 10 11-20-2008 11:33 PM
? Is this legit? AshleySM Cry for Help! 8 11-14-2008 01:34 PM
Think this is legit???? therbel Chit Chat 23 06-15-2008 11:48 PM
Is This Legit?!? mjloves2shop Deal Graveyard 5 04-01-2008 01:22 PM


Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!