Best Grocery Stores To Coupon In DFW Area?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-27-2014, 09:43 AM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

My Mood/Status:
ejsinternet has posted more than 25 good deals
Help Sign Best grocery stores to coupon in DFW area?

I've been couponing on and off for 6 years and just recently moved to Keller. I want to get back into couponing but I do not know which grocery store to start at? We have so many near us but which one is the best deal for couponing? I have Tom Thumb, Kroger and Albertsons near me.

Thanks in advance for any help!
Old 01-27-2014, 11:03 AM

RE: Best grocery stores to coupon in DFW area?

is surfing AFC for the latest deals!
Grounded for Life

My Mood/Status:
capemayfan has posted more than 150 good deals!capemayfan has posted more than 150 good deals!
Sorry, I can't help out with your question. Just wanted you to know that I LOVE Keller, what a nice area! My husband's family lives there & we love to go and visit. Oh, how I could go for some Taco Casa right now.....
Old 02-28-2014, 03:37 PM

RE: Best grocery stores to coupon in DFW area?

Blessings

My Mood/Status:
jcgirl has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!jcgirl has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!jcgirl has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!jcgirl has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!jcgirl has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!jcgirl has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!jcgirl has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!jcgirl has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!jcgirl has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!jcgirl has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!