My Printer Won't Print Coupons

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2009, 06:30 AM
ITS GETTING WARMER

My Mood/Status:
feeko5 has posted more than 200 great deals!feeko5 has posted more than 200 great deals!feeko5 has posted more than 200 great deals!
my printer won't print coupons

I am a newbie and not real computer literate, please help me. I read of all these great coupons and none of them will print on my printer. It will tell me to install printer. I push all the buttons it tells me to, and it will say instaling, please wait, and I have waited up to an hr. It is a Dell all in 1 printer 926. Someone told me it won't print because it's a printer, scanner, copier all in 1 .If this is true, what are my options? Sorry this is soo long. I really want in on all these great deals. Thanks ahead of time.
The Following User Says Thank You to feeko5 For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 01-03-2009, 01:47 PM

RE: my printer won't print coupons

is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

My Mood/Status:
Sally has posted more than 4000 great deals! WHOA!!Sally has posted more than 4000 great deals! WHOA!!Sally has posted more than 4000 great deals! WHOA!!Sally has posted more than 4000 great deals! WHOA!!Sally has posted more than 4000 great deals! WHOA!!Sally has posted more than 4000 great deals! WHOA!!Sally has posted more than 4000 great deals! WHOA!!Sally has posted more than 4000 great deals! WHOA!!Sally has posted more than 4000 great deals! WHOA!!Sally has posted more than 4000 great deals! WHOA!!Sally has posted more than 4000 great deals! WHOA!!
I am having the same problem. I sure hope someone helps you, if they do it will also help me
Old 01-03-2009, 02:23 PM

ITS GETTING WARMER

My Mood/Status:
feeko5 has posted more than 200 great deals!feeko5 has posted more than 200 great deals!feeko5 has posted more than 200 great deals!
Patiently waiting too, Sally!!!!!!!
Old 01-03-2009, 03:01 PM

Rather be Boating!!