Easter/Passover Holiday Dinner

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-15-2011, 07:02 AM
Supporting Member

My Mood/Status:
theselenaverse has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!theselenaverse has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!theselenaverse has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!theselenaverse has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!theselenaverse has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!theselenaverse has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!
Easter/Passover Holiday Dinner

FREE Ham, Turkey, Turkey Breast, Kosher Roasting Chicken, Lasagna, or Tofurky. Itís Your Choice ... Spend $300.00 from Sunday,March 13th thru Saturday, April 23rd to qualify.

I have not seen anyone mention that the DD bucks we are spending this week and the upcoming weeks IS being applied towards the purchase requirement.

I was not sure they were going to allow this but I noticed at the bottom of this week's receipt the full amount was applied.

I'm kind of new to this but I did see that "Milk" is one of the things that you will not receive any credit for. Personally, I think that's odd.
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to theselenaverse For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 03-16-2011, 01:13 PM

RE: Easter/Passover Holiday Dinner

is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

sblme28 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!sblme28 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!sblme28 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!sblme28 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!sblme28 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!sblme28 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!
I think there are some rules against promotions and dairy in most states...wierd to me too though!

I still have 2 turkeys in my freezer from last time! Guess I'll have to eat them soon!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to sblme28 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2011, 01:23 PM

Supporting Member

My Mood/Status: