10 Percent Shopping Pass

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-22-2013, 06:56 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

My Mood/Status:
autumn85257 has posted more than 50 good deals
10 percent shopping pass

I'm new to Rite aid. I just got my first shopping pass and I wanna use it right. Can someone please explain it to me. Coupon states receive sales price or 10 percent off all items whichever is lower. I'm used to CVS where when you use a percentage off q you get both the sales price and the percentage off. Help please!
The Following User Says Thank You to autumn85257 For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 07-22-2013, 08:40 PM

RE: 10 percent shopping pass

My Mood/Status:
chrisnsal has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!chrisnsal has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!chrisnsal has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!chrisnsal has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!chrisnsal has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!chrisnsal has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!chrisnsal has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!chrisnsal has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!chrisnsal has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!chrisnsal has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!chrisnsal has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!
I believe what you got was silver. Which if I remember you do get a certificate. But you get 10% off everything in the store vie the sale price. You get which ever one is cheaper. Once you spend up to another amount you will hit gold. Which means for a year you get 20% off everything or sale. Which ever is cheaper. It's actually a good deal. It's like getting the cvs 20% off all the time!!! HTH
The Following User Says Thank You to chrisnsal For This Useful Post:
Old 07-22-2013, 09:55 PM

My Mood/Status:
Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisnsal View Post