New SAHM

Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-13-2011, 03:27 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

ghamman has posted more than 150 good deals!ghamman has posted more than 150 good deals!
new SAHM

Hello everyone. I am just starting to stay at home with my 3 1/2 year old son. I have been a teacher for 10 years at high school and upper elementary school. I need help... I have no clue what I'm doing. Starting next week he will be going to a daycare/preschool for 2 days a week since I teach a class those afternoons and am going to night school those two nights. During these days I'm hoping to get things done at home and get my school work done. But what do I do on the other three days of the week. Since I'm not working money is tight on taking him places. Any advice would be helpful.
The Following User Says Thank You to ghamman For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 09-13-2011, 03:38 PM

RE: new SAHM

My Mood/Status:
mefreire89 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!mefreire89 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!mefreire89 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!mefreire89 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!mefreire89 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!mefreire89 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!
Try meetup.com, I joined a play group and there are a lot of times when they have picnics in the park & fun little free activities
Old 09-13-2011, 03:44 PM

COUPON EASTWOOD

My Mood/Status:
mrscrystal23 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!mrscrystal23 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!mrscrystal23 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!mrscrystal23 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!mrscrystal23 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!mrscrystal23 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!