Extreme Couponing In NYC- Options?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-04-2011, 01:47 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!
Away on vacation may 21- may 26

nycgirl631 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!nycgirl631 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!nycgirl631 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!nycgirl631 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!nycgirl631 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!nycgirl631 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!nycgirl631 has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!
Hi Extreme Couponing in NYC- options?

Hi there, I'm new to the world of serious couponing and found this site after watching TLC'S Extreme Couponing (yes I'm one of those people ). I just had a question to ask you coupon veterans: I live in NYC and do not know of any grocery stores that double coupons. Are drugstores (CVS, Duane Reade, Walgreens) the only option I have to get significant coupon savings?

I'm originally from Western Suffolk County (grew up there) and I think the only grocery store around there that doubles is King Kullen but their prices are extremely high to begin with.

I guess that people who don't live in the midwest or southern states get screwed out of the good deals =/

And one other question. I was watching the most recent(I think) Extreme Couponing episode with Treasure and she said that shehas coupons in her book going back 2 years. What sort of coupons are those?! The coupons I see in newspaper inserts are only good for a few months!
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 06-04-2011, 02:02 PM

RE: Extreme Couponing in NYC- options?

monalis35023 has posted more than 150 good deals!monalis35023 has posted more than 150 good deals!
Quote:
Originally Posted by nycgirl631