WNY Coupon Swap

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2009, 09:22 AM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

My Mood/Status:
JoeyK has posted more than 200 great deals!JoeyK has posted more than 200 great deals!JoeyK has posted more than 200 great deals!
read WNY Coupon Swap

Are any of you Western NYers interested in getting together for a coupon swap? I would be glad to organize one. I even have a hall we could meet in. Date and time to be decided. Everyone would bring their extra coupons or inserts and we would all take what we can use. I usually get 15-20 inserts each week, so I have lots of extras I can't use. If you are interested, email me at: lambyk@yahoo.com

Joanne
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 01-13-2011, 10:33 AM

RE: WNY Coupon Swap

trfltt has posted more than 5 good deals
Hello, Im new to AFC, would love to get better at couponing. Interested in doing a coupon swap, or a coupon train. I am in tonawanda. Let me know! Thanks
Old 01-14-2011, 05:17 AM

My Mood/Status:
JoeyK has posted more than 200 great deals!JoeyK has posted more than 200 great deals!JoeyK has posted more than 200 great deals!
Coupon swap

I would love to hold a coupon swap if we can get enough people. I know there are others on this site that are from our area.
Old 01-30-2011, 04:39 AM

My Mood/Status:
lessgress has posted more than 200 great deals!lessgress has posted more than 200 great deals!lessgress has posted more than 200 great deals!
i would be interested in a swap or a train! i am in grand island.
Old 01-30-2011, 01:47 PM

My Mood/Status:
slwheeler02 has posted more than 1 good deal
I would also be interested. I just joined AFC today. So I am in need of Qs! I am also in Grand Island!
Old 02-01-2011, 06:17 AM

My Mood/Status: