Vicks Q Question

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-22-2011, 07:54 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

My Mood/Status:
lola_rz has posted more than 25 good deals
Vicks Q question

I'm kinda new at couponing so I'm hoping the pros can help me with this. The p&g brand saver has a B2 Vicks G1 puffs free. Since H-E-B has cough drops @ .99 I was thinking buy 2 coughdrops and 1 box puffs. Use 2 $1/1 Vicks products and 1 bogo Q. All 3 free. Would this work?
The Following User Says Thank You to lola_rz For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 11-23-2011, 10:46 AM

RE: Vicks Q question

My Mood/Status:
BrandiMT has posted more than 150 good deals!BrandiMT has posted more than 150 good deals!
Yes, this does work.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Old 11-24-2011, 09:31 PM

My Mood/Status:
Quote:
Originally Posted by BrandiMT
Yes, this does work.
Thanks!! Will go tmrw after BF shopping
Old 11-25-2011, 03:36 PM

My Mood/Status:
Just got back from trying my Q's. The manager, who was also my cashier, refused to take my Q's even though none of them beeped. Makes me wish we had super kmarts or kroger around here!! Heb is not coupon friendly
Old 11-25-2011, 03:57 PM

Feeling GREAT !!

My Mood/Status:
ForZeroMan has posted more than 75 good deals!
Which P&G did you get the B2G1 free from. I can't find it in mine. Did the MGR. tell you, you were stacking Q's?
Old 11-25-2011, 04:13 PM

beautyqueen.fuentes26 has posted more than 75 good deals!
It looks like this q is coming out Sunday on the 27th, I read it on the preview, hth
Old 11-25-2011, 04:14 PM

Feeling GREAT !!

My Mood/Status:
ForZeroMan has posted more than 75 good deals!
How did she have it to take to the store today?
Old 11-25-2011, 07:17 PM

My Mood/Status: