Does Food Lion Double Coupons?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-02-2012, 05:57 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

My Mood/Status:
sweetdealz has posted more than 25 good deals
Help Sign Does Food Lion Double Coupons?

Hi Everyone,

I am a newbie here and new to couponing and I was wondering if anyone can tell me if Food Lion doubles coupons. I have been told conflicting answers so I thought I would bring my question to the forum to get a accurate answer.

Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to sweetdealz For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 10-02-2012, 06:12 PM

RE: Does Food Lion Double Coupons?

lovin_Qs has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!lovin_Qs has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!lovin_Qs has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!lovin_Qs has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!lovin_Qs has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!lovin_Qs has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!lovin_Qs has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!lovin_Qs has posted more than 750 great deals! WOW!
No.
The Following User Says Thank You to lovin_Qs For This Useful Post:
Old 10-02-2012, 06:35 PM

My Mood/Status:
sweetdealz has posted more than 25 good deals
Thank You
The Following User Says Thank You to sweetdealz For This Useful Post:
Old 10-02-2012, 08:16 PM

My Mood/Status:
Jesterrose has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Jesterrose has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Jesterrose has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Jesterrose has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Jesterrose has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Jesterrose has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Jesterrose has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Jesterrose has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Jesterrose has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Jesterrose has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!Jesterrose has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!