Moving To Pensacola...HELP

Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-11-2011, 02:45 PM
Thankful for AFC and all my coupon buddies!!

My Mood/Status:
Shoppinglizzard has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!Shoppinglizzard has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!Shoppinglizzard has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!Shoppinglizzard has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!Shoppinglizzard has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!Shoppinglizzard has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!
Arrow Moving to Pensacola...HELP

We just got orders to Pensacola and I have never been there. I have been couponing for about 5 years so I am very familiar but I don't know that area. Can ya'll give me some advice? I understand there is a CVS and Walgreens in the area. For grocery there seems to be Publix, Winn Dixie, and Wal Mart. Can anyone tell me if anybody in the Pensacola area does doubles? Where are the coupon bargains?
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 07-11-2011, 03:12 PM

RE: Moving to Pensacola...HELP

is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

Harlee has posted more than 50 good deals
I actually live in Panama City but went to Pensacola a few weeks ago with my husband for business...Food World doubles coupons up to .99. I thought it was great considering we have NO stores here that double
Old 07-11-2011, 03:22 PM

My Mood/Status:
cjcoupons has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!cjcoupons has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!cjcoupons has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!cjcoupons has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!cjcoupons has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!cjcoupons has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!
I am jealous. I think FL has some of the best coupon inserts. I always seem to be trading with people from FL for coupons that I don't get here.