Anyone Shop At A Location In Central FL??

Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-21-2010, 09:11 AM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

My Mood/Status:
mkania has posted more than 200 great deals!mkania has posted more than 200 great deals!mkania has posted more than 200 great deals!
Help Sign Anyone shop at a location in Central FL??

I live in the Lk Mary area and I am a newbie to Walgreens, but not AFC. I have tried doing some deals at our closest Walgreens a few times and it turned into a complete nightmare!! From reading some of the forums I have seen how I can improve this with making sure I have fillers, but the manager there is not a nice man. For example: a couple of weeks ago when the StayFree was on sale for $6.29 there was BOGO q's & Walgreens q's for $3/1. Which should have made them .29/2 + tax. Well the manager said that the Walgreens q had to be taking off first and that the BOGO price on the q's would be 3.29 and not 6.29. So that messed up the whole deal. The same problem with the Reach tooth brushes.

So long story short, I was hoping to find a location or locations in Orange or Seminole county that is friendlier. Any suggestions?? TIA
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
, Kodi 10
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
, Jordan 5
, & Alyssa 2
and I am one Blessed woman

Check out my Blog freegroceriesnmore.blogspot.com
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 01-21-2010, 02:29 PM

RE: Anyone shop at a location in Central FL??