Using 2 Video Value coupons= Fraud?

Here is an example :
(4) Pkgs of Quilted Northern - $5.99 each
= $23.96
- $5/20 RA Q
- (2) $5/2 RA VV Quilted Northern
-(4) $1 Quilted northern Manufacturer Coupon
=$4.96
My question is using (2) of the Rite Aid Northern Coupons ($5/2) is this considered fraud?? I did this deal with no problems but I just read that another poster thinks this is fraud. If so, can you explain why? I am new to couponing and I do not want to comit fraud. THANKS!
The Following User Says Thank You to Laureng22k For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 11-16-2009, 02:14 PM

RE: Using 2 Video Value coupons= Fraud?

is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

My Mood/Status:
cindyk1982 has posted more than 200 great deals!cindyk1982 has posted more than 200 great deals!cindyk1982 has posted more than 200 great deals!
YES< using TWO of the SAME VV coupons is fraud. The reason this is fraud is because it plainly states that you can ONLY print ONE of each coupon. If you set your printer to print two, it is fraud as you are only suppose to only print one. I also can back this up with an email from corporation. I was wondering what the big deal was and they sent an email to me explaining this.
The Following User Says Thank You to cindyk1982 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-16-2009, 02:15 PM

Laureng22k has posted more than 50 good deals
So can you just sign everyone up in your house to watch videos and get coupons and then use 2?
The Following User Says Thank You to Laureng22k For This Useful Post:
Old 11-16-2009, 02:26 PM

shaamom has posted more than 300 great deals!shaamom has posted more than 300 great deals!shaamom has posted more than 300 great deals!shaamom has posted more than 300 great deals!
My thought is if the store doesn't mind if I use 2, then I don't either!!
The Following User Says Thank You to shaamom For This Useful Post:
Old 11-16-2009, 02:49 PM

is having the time of her life!