Febreeze BOGO And $1.50/2 Febreeze Q

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-15-2013, 02:10 AM
if I owe you feedback please let me...

My Mood/Status:
thebramblett4 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!thebramblett4 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!thebramblett4 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!thebramblett4 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!thebramblett4 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!thebramblett4 has posted more than 500 great deals! WOW!
Cvs Febreeze BOGO and $1.50/2 Febreeze Q

I am so sorry if this is a duplicate question. I am still learning CVS and I have used BOGO q's before... but only using scenarios that have been posted here before.

I am hoping to use the F&F 30% and then my 20% Email but I also want to use my Febreeze BOGO q's in the same transactions. So if I buy 4 Febreeze Air Fresheners can I use (2) BOGO and (1) $1.50/2 or (2) $.75/1

Any help in this would be great. I appreciate it all the help everyone here gives. I am getting a little better at CVS and I am LOVING this store
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 12-15-2013, 06:58 AM

RE: Febreeze BOGO and $1.50/2 Febreeze Q

is surfing AFC for the latest deals!
Ok or better. It's kinda like our guarantee ~ BVtS

My Mood/Status:
monkeydawn has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!monkeydawn has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!monkeydawn has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!monkeydawn has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!monkeydawn has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!monkeydawn has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!monkeydawn has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!monkeydawn has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!monkeydawn has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!monkeydawn has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!monkeydawn has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!