Extra Care Bucks = Manufacturer Coupon??

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-20-2012, 01:03 AM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

My Mood/Status:
One_Kayla has posted more than 150 good deals!One_Kayla has posted more than 150 good deals!
Extra Care Bucks = Manufacturer Coupon??

I'm new to shopping at CVS since I can only go every month or so (it's 2 hours away from where I live). However, I shop regularly at Walgreens. At Walgreens, their Register Rewards work as manufacturer coupons, so I have to buy at least as many items (without using manu coupons on them) to use Register Rewards. I'm curious about CVS, though, and despite looking at multiple sites, I can't find this answer.

When redeeming CVS Extra Care Bucks, how does it work? Do they function as manufacturer coupons? Or if I was to buy something like a Pillow Pet for like $20, could multiple ECBs be put towards that one item? Or is it more like Walgreens where it's where only one ECB can attach to one item?

(I hope I'm making sense!)
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 07-20-2012, 01:12 AM

RE: Extra Care Bucks = Manufacturer Coupon??

My Mood/Status:
gdaniel5 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!gdaniel5 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!gdaniel5 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!gdaniel5 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!gdaniel5 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!gdaniel5 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!gdaniel5 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!gdaniel5 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!gdaniel5 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!gdaniel5 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!gdaniel5 has posted more than 2000 great deals! WHOA!!