Is There A Limit Of 1 Extra Care Card Per Household?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-02-2010, 11:57 AM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

mavgal has posted more than 200 great deals!mavgal has posted more than 200 great deals!mavgal has posted more than 200 great deals!
Cvs Is there a limit of 1 Extra care card per household?

Hi, newbie here again. I cannot find an official policy about the Extra Care card in regard to limit of one per household or one per person. Can my husband also have a card? Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to mavgal For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 09-02-2010, 12:00 PM

RE: Is there a limit of 1 Extra care card per household?

probably at Target
AFC Administrator

My Mood/Status:
AngieP has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!AngieP has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!AngieP has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!AngieP has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!AngieP has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!AngieP has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!AngieP has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!AngieP has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!AngieP has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!AngieP has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!AngieP has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!
yes, your husband can also have a card

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
~I will not run in the rain, I will not run near a train. I will not run when it's hot, Enjoy running? I do not ~
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Rescue a pet today~~they'll be forever grateful

The Following User Says Thank You to AngieP For This Useful Post:
Old 09-02-2010, 01:32 PM