How Do I Trade Or Sell My Coupons?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-23-2010, 08:16 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

jewls2121 has posted more than 1 good deal
How do I trade or sell my coupons?

Hi,
I'm new to afc, and I always seem to have extra coupons that I don't need. Can someone tell me how to put them up for sale or trade? It seems like a good idea, way better than throwing them away..Thanks so much for your help! I love this site!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to jewls2121 For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 03-30-2010, 06:00 AM

RE: How do I trade or sell my coupons?

Newbie!

My Mood/Status:
islareina has posted more than 10 good deals
I don't have a answer for you, but I'm a newbie and I'd like to know the answer to this question as well. I am single, vegetarian, and I live alone, but I've just started clipping coupons and I have no use for pet, child, meat, etc products. I would love to trade any of these for Morningstar Farms, Boca or St. Ives products!
The Following User Says Thank You to islareina For This Useful Post:
Old 03-30-2010, 07:59 AM

wants 2 save more this yr

My Mood/Status:
LaLax2 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!LaLax2 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!LaLax2 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!LaLax2 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!LaLax2 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!LaLax2 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!LaLax2 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!LaLax2 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!LaLax2 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!LaLax2 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!
you can post them in the fsot or you can join a train you can also RAOK them meaning give them out for nothing in return
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to LaLax2 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-30-2010, 08:41 AM

Newbie!

My Mood/Status: