Why Does It Matter The "order You Give Coupons"?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-01-2010, 11:49 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

My Mood/Status:
SD19565 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!SD19565 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!SD19565 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!SD19565 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!SD19565 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!SD19565 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!SD19565 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!SD19565 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!SD19565 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!SD19565 has posted more than 1000 great deals!  WHOA!!
Question Why does it matter the "order you give coupons"?

I am a newbie so please forgive my Q ignorance.
Why does it matter the order that you give coupons to a cashier.
Can someone explain in easy to understand steps why it matters and is it that way at all stores.

TIA for your assistance. I really appreciate it.
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 02-02-2010, 02:05 AM

RE: Why does it matter the "order you give coupons"?

coupons are our friends!

My Mood/Status:
justfluffyme has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!justfluffyme has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!justfluffyme has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!justfluffyme has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!justfluffyme has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!justfluffyme has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!justfluffyme has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!justfluffyme has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!justfluffyme has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!justfluffyme has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!justfluffyme has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
AFC