Coupon Help :(

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-02-2012, 02:50 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

Azulthewise has posted more than 10 good deals
Walmart Coupon help :(

Okay so I read through the sticky basics but I'm not seeing how I'd get my hands on enough coupons or where to get the manufactures coupons. I'm new to the colorado springs area so no family or friends to speak of..... and with it being cold out dumpster diving is out of the question. I mainly shop at walmart so I'm not too sure if I can coupon <.<
The Following User Says Thank You to Azulthewise For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 02-02-2012, 05:24 PM

RE: Coupon help :(

My Mood/Status:
dcoupon1231 has posted more than 300 great deals!dcoupon1231 has posted more than 300 great deals!dcoupon1231 has posted more than 300 great deals!dcoupon1231 has posted more than 300 great deals!
Subscribe to the Sunday paper. I don't really get more than that but I'm just starting out as well. If I see there's a really good deal then I would buy more papers that Sunday. Afc is great about giving you a heads up on future deals.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dcoupon1231 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-02-2012, 05:54 PM

listening to the music of the spheres
Buddhist Bon Vivant Pataphysicist!

My Mood/Status:
siriradha has posted more than 5000 great deals! WHOA!!siriradha has posted more than 5000 great deals! WHOA!!siriradha has posted more than 5000 great deals! WHOA!!siriradha has posted more than 5000 great deals! WHOA!!siriradha has posted more than 5000 great deals! WHOA!!siriradha has posted more than 5000 great deals! WHOA!!siriradha has posted more than 5000 great deals! WHOA!!siriradha has posted more than 5000 great deals! WHOA!!siriradha has posted more than 5000 great deals! WHOA!!siriradha has posted more than 5000 great deals! WHOA!!siriradha has posted more than 5000 great deals! WHOA!!