How To Do A Spreadsheet Of Stores/coupons

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 04-28-2011, 09:54 AM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

My Mood/Status:
Mimimac3 has posted more than 1 good deal
Help Sign how to do a spreadsheet of stores/coupons

can anyone help? I am trying to figure out how to do a spreadsheet of store/coupons..sort of what they do on the Extreme Coupon show.

I am very new at this, but loving every second!

Thanks in advance
The Following User Says Thank You to Mimimac3 For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 04-29-2011, 07:44 PM

RE: how to do a spreadsheet of stores/coupons

texasdaisey has posted more than 1 good deal
Target Pricebooks

just do a search for price books you will find lots of blogs that teach you how to do them and even offer free templates to download and print.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to texasdaisey For This Useful Post:
Old 04-30-2011, 07:58 AM

dreame33303 has posted more than 25 good deals
Those of you who have Binders can carry your coupons with you and if you see something on clearance then you flip through the pages and viola.. there you go. I buy 2 papers for every family member in my house. that is at least 26 papers every week.. yes.. a family of 13. Binders do NOT work for me. I file my inserts by date. If I am in a store and I have a list of every single couopn that I have with me (since I can't carry my coupons with me) then when i see something on clearance, then I can look at my alphabetical list and see exactly which coupons I have for that product and see if I can make a deal good enough to run home and get the coupons. (PS.. I live less than 3 minutes (if not closer) from walmart, target and publix AND walgreens, so yes it is reasonable for me to go home and get them.