Stockpiling In Florida

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-01-2012, 12:12 PM
busy

itsmwah has posted more than 10 good deals
Star Stockpiling in Florida

I have been doing the serious couponing for about three years now and have created quite a large stockpile. Being in Florida (Tampa Bay) we have no basements here so thus, nowhere to really put the stockpiled items. I have used my pantry as efficiently as I can and also the cabinents that have any space in them I have used as well. Having a family of five really limits my open cabinent space.

I have shelves in our two car garage but can only put laundry detergent, fabric softener and some cleaning supplies out there. Being in the hot climate I cannot store paper towels, toilet paper or kleenexes out there. The palmetto bugs love the paper products! When I stored even dawn outside it changes colors when the real heat and humidity starts.

How do others in warm climates accomplish their stockpiles since we do have the storage capacity that others do in other areas of the country? I really need suggestions here because we are really limited down here it seems.
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 02-01-2012, 01:16 PM

RE: Stockpiling in Florida

is surfing AFC for the latest deals!
Rather be Boating!!

My Mood/Status:
SLance68 has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!SLance68 has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!SLance68 has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!SLance68 has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!SLance68 has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!SLance68 has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!SLance68 has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!SLance68 has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!SLance68 has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!SLance68 has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!SLance68 has posted more than 3000 great deals! WHOA!!