Any TRU Gurus? Would This Work?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-27-2011, 04:46 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

flyboysgirl has posted more than 75 good deals!
Survey Any TRU gurus? Would this work?

This weeks ad has the megablocks porsche 733658 for 59.99 buy 2 megabloks get 1 for $1. This porsche is the same as the coupon on coupons.com for $20 off.

If i purchased three 59.99x3=179.97
-58.99(getting 3rd for a dollar)=120.88
can i use 3 ofthe $20 off mqs? Which would make
120.88-$60mq=60.98/3or $20.33 each?

This would be a great deal. Not sure if they would allow the 3rd?

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
by trade,
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
married my
sweetie, proud to be a USMC Wife
and mom to DD
and DS
The Following User Says Thank You to flyboysgirl For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!
Old 11-28-2011, 08:58 AM

RE: Any TRU gurus? Would this work?

AFC Forum Leader for CVS

My Mood/Status:
missdanalu has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!missdanalu has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!missdanalu has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!missdanalu has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!missdanalu has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!missdanalu has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!missdanalu has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!missdanalu has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!missdanalu has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!missdanalu has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!missdanalu has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!
I don't know the answer and couldn't find it with a google search, sorry if you find out please report back so I'll know the answer!
Old 11-28-2011, 09:06 PM