Can Anybody Help Me Please

Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-31-2016, 02:00 AM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

DeborahYoho has posted more than 10 good deals
Help Sign Can anybody help me please

Hello, I'm Deborah.
I'm new in this couponing thing, actually I have any idea about where to get started, and here comes my problem..
My daughters birthday is coming and I want to make her suprise party, with all her friends. I was thinking princess themed barbecue garden party. I have kind of tight budget right now, because i'm single mother. But my little Carolyn wants her party.
I was wondering is it possible to use coupons for decorations and for food of course.
Carolyn birthday is in 11 June, so I don't have much time left, so I have to hurry.
I kindly appreciate all your help!
Love, Deborah.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to DeborahYoho For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 05-31-2016, 04:32 AM

RE: Can anybody help me please

Conductor of blinkies and tearpad train
AFC Forum Leader

My Mood/Status:
elvis fan has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!elvis fan has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!elvis fan has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!elvis fan has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!elvis fan has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!elvis fan has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!elvis fan has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!elvis fan has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!elvis fan has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!elvis fan has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!elvis fan has posted more than 7000 great deals! WHOA!!
If you have a dollar tree they have alot of decorations for partys they take coupons to

And you can use coupons for decorations for food & decorations