Albertons In Orange County

Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-21-2011, 06:27 PM
is surfing AFC for the latest deals!

My Mood/Status:
kendylh has posted more than 1 good deal
Albertons in Orange County

Hey Everyone. I am new to this coupon stuff and had a few questions. First off, I read through all the couponing 101 stuff and learned some useful tips and whatnot. Im excited to start off slow and learn as I go. Question is... Do all Albertsons in the West have the same coupon policy? I live in Rancho Santa Margarita/Mission Viejo area and was curious if anyone knew the coupon policy. Also, I picked up a sunday paper a couple weeks to go to look through the coupons, but I literally found no coupons. What are people talking about when they say there are coupons in sunday papers? I dont get it. Thanks!!
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 05-23-2011, 04:14 AM

RE: Albertons in Orange County

Brenrae2 has posted more than 25 good deals
Hello welcome! Not all stores have the same coupon policy you can ask the store manager for a copy. Or try their website. Most stores accept Coupons in your Sunday paper or printed manufacture coupons. ( go to coupons.com,smartsource.com and redplum.com) you are allowed to print up to two times of the same coupon. Also try the manufacturer's website sometimes they list promotions or u can contact them let them know how much u love their product most do send you coupons in the mail. The Sunday paper u bought might not have inserts the Los Angeles times does before u buy any paper flip thru it make sure they are in there. Sometimes you get an odd ball that doesn't have any. I always make sure my papers say complete edition. Albertsons also has a summer savings book usually located where the current weeks ads are. Many coupons inside and it's free! Hope this helps
Old 05-23-2011, 07:11 AM