Non Printable Coupons

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 10-18-2011, 01:35 AM
sleepy but cant sleep
pattid31265

My Mood/Status:
pattid31265 has posted more than 1 good deal
read Non printable coupons

Hi, Im still a newbie here and finding my way around and I have a coupon question Thanks

I have 2 printers, unfortunatly they have both broken down on me mechanically (they both have plenty of ink) and I cant afford to fix them or buy a new one at the moment). Is there a site or anywhere I can go to find coupons that can be sent to me the old fashioned way, via USPS (snail mail)? I would be able to obtain and use more coupons if this were true..
Back years ago I use to use coupons for everything I bought and I would save about $70 to $80 off a $150 grocery bill. I would love to do that again. but every one seems to be using printable coupons these days.

Thanks, Patti

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 15 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I Love Coupons!
The Following User Says Thank You to pattid31265 For This Useful Post:
Become a AFC Supporting Member Today and Make These Ads Go Away!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Old 10-18-2011, 02:02 AM

RE: Non printable coupons

LIFE'S A CIRCUS & WE'RE THE CLOWNS!!!

My Mood/Status:
dawngrf has posted more than 75 good deals!
Join the club! :-((( I just replaced my ink cartridges and the printer started jamming. Soooo frustrating. I hope someone out there has some ideas for you!
Old 10-18-2011, 04:39 AM

sleepy but cant sleep
pattid31265

My Mood/Status:
Wand