Originally Posted by MommaOf2Many
OMGoodness! Soooo - wouldn't you get the same number of Tkts even if you put them all on the same order? Minus the one extra Tkt you would get on the other receipts just for the transaction?
Good Lord some folks have too much time on their hands. Seriously? Would you sit there and cash out every item on a separate receipt for a Monopoly Ticket???? OY VE!
That's exactly what I thought. I would never break up my orders just for the Monopoly pieces! I'm so glad I didn't know the rules when I shopped on Sunday since I did four transactions and earned 7 pieces on the first three and 3 on the last.